Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Board and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Current Exhibitions

Board of Directors

Andrea Biren
President

Susan Brand
Vice President

Connie Tritt
Treasurer

Donna Brorby
Secretary

Anna Blackman
Inez Brooks-Myers
Bob Connolly
Peter Dodge
Sue Hartman
Yolanda Holley
Matt D. Jacobson
Bernadette Jones
Terry Kotsatos
Edric Kwan
Ellengale Toki Oakley
Susan Wittenberg

 

Staff

Richard Ambrose
Executive director
richard@therac.org

Laura Buchan
Development Assistant
laura@therac.org

Marisa Burman
Ceramics Manager/Technician
marisa@therac.org

Rebeca García-González, Ed. D.
Art in the Community Programs Director
rgarcia@therac.org

Teri Gardiner
Marketing and Communications Manager
teri@therac.org

Kato Jaworski
On-Site Education Director
kato@therac.org

Nicole Kite
Education Assistant
nicole@therac.org

Emry Layton
Education Assistant
emry@therac.org

Hannah Lennett
Administrative/Volunteer Coordinator
hannah@therac.org

Liz Padilla
Administrative Director
liz@therac.org

Ryan Race
Interim Customer Service Coordinator
ryan@therac.org

Ted Stevens
Facilities Coordinator
ted@therac.org

Anthony Torres
Exhibitions Director / Curator of Art
atorres@therac.org

Dianne Wightman
Finance Director
dianne@therac.org